RepositoryLambeth Palace Library
Alt Ref NoMU/OS/5/7/57
Extent1 file
TitleGeneral file for the Diocese of Pretoria
DescriptionCorrespondents include: Wilfrid Parker and Edward Knapp-Fisher, Bishops of Pretoria 1946; Mary Amoore, May Hansen, Diocesan President; Miriam Phago and Sister Evelyn Mahlatsi, MU Workers, including a report on her medical work, 1968.

Includes a photograph of a nativity play at Nylstroom, 1965.

Show related Persons records.

Related name records
DS/UK/5143Parker; Wilfrid (1883-1966); Bishop of Pretoria1883-1966
DS/UK/4870Knapp-Fisher; Edward George (1915-2003); Bishop of Pretoria1915-2003
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021