RepositoryLambeth Palace Library
Alt Ref NoRuncie/CHAPEL/14
Extent1 file
TitlePlanning Group
DescriptionMinutes from planning group meetings, reports, and plan of action. The group consists of David Corsan, Bishop Gordon, Chris Canton, Ewan Harper, Michael Benson, and Michael Gillingham.

Show related Persons records.

Related name records
GB/109/14018Gordon; (Archibald) Ronald McDonald (1927-2015); Bishop of Portsmouth1927-2015
GB/109/24098Harper; Sir; Ewan William (1939-); Chairman of Lambeth Trust1939-
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021