RepositoryLambeth Palace Library
Alt Ref NoCoggan 81, ff.184-200
TitleFaculty Jurisdiction Commission
Date31 Mar-17 Dec 1979
DescriptionIncludes correspondence regarding the setting up of the Commission, including with Revd Garth Moore (ff.184-6), Lord Hailsham of St Marylebone (ff.189-195, 199), and Derek Pattinson, Secretary-General of the General Synod (ff.188, 196-8, 200), and a letter from Pattinson regarding Church House chaplains (f.187).

Show related Persons records.

Related name records
453Moore; Evelyn Garth (1906-1990); barrister1906-1990
DS/UK/6136Hogg; Quintin McGarel (1907-2001); Baron Hailsham of St Marylebone; Lord Chancellor of Great Britain1907-2001
486Pattinson; Sir; (William) Derek (1930-2006); Knight; Secretary-General of General Synod1930-2006
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021