RepositoryLambeth Palace Library
Alt Ref NoCoggan 53, ff.355-385
TitleHistoric Churches Preservation Trust
Date28 Mar-21 Dec 1977
DescriptionPapers relating to the resignation of David Vaughan as a Trustee, to the appointment of new Trustees, including correspondence with Hugh Llewellyn Jones, Secretary to Trustees and Administrator, Rt Revd Simon Phipps, Bishop of Lincoln, to the application of the Finance Acts 1974 and 1975 and a meeting of the Trustees at Lambeth on 2 Mar 1978.

Show related Persons records.

Related name records
DS/UK/6383Historic Churches Preservation Trust; 1952-20071952-2007
GB/109/14622Jones; Hugh Llewellyn (1918-); Secretary, Historic Churches Preservation Trust1918-
DS/UK/4934Phipps; Simon Wilton (1922-2001); Bishop of Lincoln1922-2001
GB/109/12740Vaughan; David Wyamar (1906-1982); banker1906-1982
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021